2017-18 MHC Rattlers Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 7-17
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.71
Hitting % .561
Assists per set 7.98
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 13.18
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
VIU #
@ Coquitlam, BC 23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 25-18
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UFV #
@ Coquitlam, BC 25-18, 25-21, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Douglas #
22-25, 25-22, 25-21, 25-22
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Capilano #
@ Coquitlam, BC 25-21, 25-23, 25-22
N
October
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lethbridge College * ^
25-22, 25-17, 20-25, 25-27, 15-10
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lethbridge College * ^
25-20, 25-18, 18-25, 20-25, 15-13
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
21-25, 25-21, 16-25, 25-17, 15-13
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
25-15, 25-20, 25-22
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-17, 25-21, 25-16
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ambrose University * ^
26-24, 18-25, 25-22, 25-19
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
19-25, 25-23, 25-14, 25-11
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-17, 25-20, 25-20
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-13, 25-21, 27-25
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Olds College * ^
25-22, 22-25, 25-24, 16-25, 15-7
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-12; 25-14; 25-16
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-18; 25-11; 25-12
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
25 -19, 32-30, 22-25, 20-25, 15-13
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
27-25, 25-20, 25-17
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-23 25-20 25-16
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
16-25, 22-25, 23-25
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lethbridge College * ^
25-17, 20-25, 25-19, 24-26, 15-10
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-23, 25-17, 25-15
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-21, 29-27, 25-16
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ambrose University * ^
23-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-23, 9-15
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-23, 25-19, 25-10
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
25-13, 20-25, 25-18, 25-15
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-16, 25-18, 25-21
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-15, 25-19, 25-18
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division