2018-19 MHC Rattlers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Conf. 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 7.3
GAA 3.57
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Olds College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Ambrose * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
SAIT * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Olds College * ^
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Red Deer College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division