2018-19 MHC Rattlers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.95
Hitting % .340
Assists per set 8.55
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 8.34
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SAIT #
@ Ambrose University 25-17, 25-22, 25-15, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Olds College #
@ Ambrose University 25-21, 22-25, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University #
23-25, 25-15, 25-19, 14-25, 15-8
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
College of the Rockies #
25-15, 25-19, 25-21, 25-19
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-18, 21-25, 27-25, 25-18
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Rockies #
25-19, 25-19, 25-20
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lethbridge College #
21-25, 25-17, 25-18, 25-18
H
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
25-18,25-23,21-25,25-18
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-18,25-22,26-24
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ambrose University * ^
25-20, 25-14, 23-25, 25-18
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-16, 25-21, 25-14
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
25-19, 23-25, 25-16, 28-30, 13-15
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
23-25, 25-16, 25-19, 25-14
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-18
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-20, 26-24, 25-27, 25-14
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Briercrest College * ^
25-22, 25-21, 20-25, 25-19
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
26-24, 25-14, 25-19
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT * ^
19-25, 26-24, 25-13, 25-22
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT * ^
27-25, 25-20, 26-24
A
December
Sat Dec 29
vs
11:00 AM
NAIT #
@ UAA
N
Sat Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana #
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
11:00 AM
University of Alberta-Augustana Alumni #
@ U of A-Augustana
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
NAIT #
@ U of A-Augustana
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division