2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
St. Mary's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
SAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
St. Mary's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Briercrest College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Red Deer College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Olds College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Mary's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
SAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
SAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division