2018-19 MHC Rattlers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Okanagan #
@ Penticton
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Okanagan #
@ Penticton
N
Sun Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Burman University #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Lethbridge College #
@ Barnwell High School
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
University of Lethbridge #
@ Medicine Hat High School
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division