Congratulations to our 49th Annual Rattler Award Winners

Athletes of the Year_18-19
Athletes of the Year

The 49th Annual Rattlers Athletic Banquet is in the books.  Congratulations to all of our very deserving winners, and to all of our amazing student-athletes.  Here is a complete list of award winners.


Female Athlete of the Year – Becky Martin – Golf

Male Athlete of the Year – Jaamel Slack – Basketball

Female Rookie of the Year – Rhiannon Ware – Basketball

Male Rookie of the Year – Arthur Rosa – Basketball


Lisa Tschritter Award – Molly Marie – Volleyball


Rattlers Appreciation Award – Wayne Resch


Rattlers Fan of the Year – Kym Porter


ACAC Minor Officials of the Year - Kennedy Werre and Dragana Vukovic


Rattler Record Breakers:

Kieron Burgess – Basketball – 2 ACAC records.  Most rebounds (31) in a single game.  Most defensive rebounds (24) in a single game.

Morgan Muir – Basketball – Rattlers single season steals record (92)

Alfred Dalevik – Volleyball – Rattlers career record for kills (698) and digs (459)


Rattlers Grauadting Fifth Year Athletes

Becky Martin – Golf

Cassidy LaRochelle – Soccer/Futsal

Kendell Kuntz – Basketball

Albert Woodroffe-Brown - Soccer/Futsal

Matt Wilson - Soccer/Futsal

Mike Gurski - Soccer/Futsal

Rafael Almeida - Soccer/Futsal

Jaamel Slack – Basketball

DeAngelo Ashley – Basketball

Tyler Olson – Volleyball


CCAA All- Canadian

Becky Martin – Golf


ACAC player of the Year

Becky Martin – Golf


ACAC South Rookie of the Year

Arthur Rosa – Basketball


CCAA Exemplary Leadership Award

Nicole Schultz - Golf


CCAA Academic All-Canadians

Morgan Muir – Basketball

Jaamel Slack – Basketball

Cassidy LaRochelle – Soccer


ACAC All-Conference All- Stars

Kendell Kuntz – Basketball

Morgan Muir – Basketball

Cassidy LaRochelle – Soccer

Jaamel Slack – Basketball

Connor Ismond – Soccer


Rattlers Team Awards


Most Improved – Sierra Zukowski

Rattler Award – Ciara Bonogofski

Players Choice – Becky Martin


Women's Soccer:

Most Improved – Maddie Tole

Rattler Award – Kaylei Hole

Players Choice – Kassidy Suberlak


Men's Soccer:

Most Improved – Sloan Dykema

Rattler Award – Mike Gurski

Players Choice – Connor Ismond


Women's Basketball:

Most Improved – Abygail LaRochelle

Megan Kondor Award – Kristen Skjonsby

Players Choice – Kendell Kuntz


Men's Basketball:

Most Improved – Nick Murschell

Rattler Award – DeAngelo Ashley

Players Choice – Jaamel Slack


Women's Volleyball:

Most Improved – Britney Kasdorf

Rattler Award – Janelle Neyron

Players Choice – Brooke Christie


Men's Volleyball:

Most Improved – Nikola Sreckovic

Brett Bell Award – Griffin Moline

Players Choice – Alfred Dalevik


Women's Futsal:

Most Improved – Shelby Bach

Rattler Award – Kaylei Hole

Players Choice – Israel Honig


Men's Futsal:

Most Improved – Sloan Dykema

Rattler Award – Stephen Copeland

Players Choice – Victor Cambeiro